Research

2014 Year-in-Review S.M.A.R.T.™ Report

Overview

This special year-in-review edition of the S.M.A.R.T.™ Report features a year-over-year look at global data from the Millennial Media platform, including key advertiser trends from the year.

Highlights

In 2014, advertisers increasingly took advantage of mobile video advertising with the primary goal of driving brand awareness and engagement. 22% of campaigns on our platform included a watch video action.


Video realized an average of five times the engagement when compared to standard banners, with some verticals experiencing over 800% great engagement.


Advertisers further honed their targeting strategies capitalizing on tablets' bigger screens and wifi connections in concert with mobile video advertising. 

2014 Year-in Review S.M.A.R.T.™ Report

Research

7.15.15

Back to School

This infographic explores how back to school campaigns performed on our platform.

Research

6.25.15

Connected Consumers: Gaining Insights Across Screens

The Connected Consumers report takes a closer look at how consumers use multiple devices to access the internet.

Research

6.18.15

What's My Worth? Report 2015

Exploring the value exchange consumers have with advertisers in return for letting them into their most personal environment, their mobile devices.

Research

6.10.15

The Growing Investment in Mobile Programmatic

This infographic takes a look at the year-over-year changes in the programmatic buying landscape.

Research

6.2.15

Mobile Dads – Why marketers should target them

This infographic looks at mobile dads, their time spent on mobile, the content they access, and what they purchase.

Research

4.1.15

2014 Year-in-Review S.M.A.R.T.™ Report

Year-in-review edition of the S.M.A.R.T.™ report features a year-over-year look at global trends.

Research

3.2.15

2014 Year-In-Review Mobile Mix™

Year-in-review edition of the Mobile Mix features a year-over-year look at global device trends.

Research

1.22.15

2015 State of the Apps Industry Snapshot

Features insights into developers' plans for monetization, including trends from our 2014 report.

Research

11.20.14

Finance 2014 S.M.A.R.T.™ Report

An in-depth look at the Finance vertical from an advertiser and mobile consumer perspective.

Research

10.13.14

Millennial Moms – Are We There Yet?

A look at Millennial Moms and how this audience is using mobile to support purchase decisions.

Research

9.22.14

APAC 2014 Mobile Mix™

Features a deep dive into the device rends for the Asia-Pacific region from our platform.

Research

9.9.14

EMEA 2014 Mobile Mix™

Features a deep dive into the device trends for the EMEA region from our platform.

Subscribe to Our Research